Satis Index

"Satis the Good Enough" is a web-series that I attempted in 2013 for WeSeWriMo, or Web Series Writing Month. While it is a series I would like to go back to, much like Fortress Race, it is more likely that it will needto be rewritten mostly from scratch, as opposed to continued from where I left off.

Below are the completed chapters.

Ace Edmonds, 2018 July 3

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Part One: Obedience and Puishment
Part Two: Self-Interest Orientation
Part Three: Interpersonal Accord
Part Four: Authority and Social Order
Part Five: Social Contract
Part Six: Universal Ethics
(title credit to Lawrence Kohlberg, "Stages of Moral Development," 1958)

No comments:

Post a Comment